Supply Chain Management and Support Operations

Bid Opportunities

Bid Number Bid Contact(s)                                  Release Date Due Date                                                       Details                                                                
UCIH111721API Enterprise API Platform

Laurie Gale

11/17/2021

Questions:
Monday, December 6, 2021 – 3:00 p.m. PST

Submittal:
Friday, January 21, 2021 – 3:00 p.m. PST

RFP# UCIH111721API
RFP Requirements
UC Purchasing Agreement
UC Terms and Conditions
UC BAA
UC Data Security Appendix
UC IS Policy Electronic Information Security 

Questions and Responses

2022MJKMKTG5683 Marketing Website Design & Communications

Michele Ko
626-627-1657

James Schmitt
657-284-7054

02/08/2022

Questions:
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 3:00 p.m. PST

Responses:
Friday, February 25, 2022

*Amended Submittal:
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 3:00 p.m. PST

RFP# 2022MJKMKTG5683
Tier 1 Qualifications
Tier II – Technical Qualifications
Cost Proposal
UC Terms and Conditions
UC BAA
UC Data Security Appendix

Amended RFP with Questions and Answers
PSA Service Area Definitions

RFP# 2022MJKMKTG5683 Amendment

5322Distributor ICMC Distributor

Brandon Nguyen
657-650-8336

05/03/2022

Questions:
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 3:00 p.m. PST

Submittal:
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 12:00 p.m. PST

Scope of Work
Distributor Medical Equipment List
UC Terms and Conditions
UC BAA
UC Data and Security

5322Minor ICMC Minor Medical Equipment

Brandon Nguyen
657-650-8336

05/03/2022

Questions:
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 3:00 p.m. PST

Submitttal:
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 3:00 p.m. PST

Scope of Work
Minor Medical Equipment List
UC Terms and Conditions
UC BAA
UC Data and Security

Questions & Responses

060922JHS Radiology Mobile Imaging Lease

James Schmitt
657-284-7054

06/09/2022

Questions: 
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 3:00 p.m. PST

Submittal:
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 3:00 p.m. PST

RFQ# 060922JHS
UC Terms and Conditions
UC BAA
UC Data and Security
UC Purchasing Agreement

Questions & Responses

61422NICU NICU Infusion Pump Replacement

Brandon Nguyen
657-650-8336

06/14/2022

Questions:
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 3:00 PST

Submittal:
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 3:00 PST

Scope of Work
Excel File
BAA
Terms and Conditions

72622Monitoring ICMC Patient Monitoring

Brandon Nguyen
657-650-8336

07/26/2022

Questions:
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 3:00 PST

Submittal:
Tuesday, September 16, 2022 - 3:00 PST 

Scope of Work
RFP#72622Monitoring Excel File
Monitoring Layout Outline

Mailing Address
Procurement & Contracting Department
University of California, Irvine Health
1500 South Douglass Road,
Suite 200
Anaheim, CA 92806

Office Hours
7 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday - Friday 

Phone
714-456-5418

Email
ucimcpurchasing@hs.uci.edu